Kingfish Staff er klar til at hjælpe dig med alt!

Se Kingfish Instruktørkorps

BUTIK | shop

  • René Brown Bach
    René Brown Bach
    Butikschef
    rene@kingfish.dk
  • Joakim Nørballe
    Joakim Nørballe
    Rådgiver, Instruktør
    joakim@kingfish.dk
  • Cornelia Warrer
    Cornelia Warrer
    Rådgiver, Instruktør
    cornelia@kingfish.dk
  • Bram Van den Heuvel
    Bram Van den Heuvel
    Servicetekniker, Instruktør
    bram@kingfish.dk
  • Rasmus Mühlenberg Christensen
    Rasmus Mühlenberg Christensen
    Pakke og Lagermedarbejder
    rasmusc@kingfish.dk
  • Markus Mortensen
    Markus Mortensen
    Rådgiver
    markus@kingfish.dk
  • Isabel Hoffmann
    Isabel Hoffmann
    Rådgiver
  • Daniel Løvborg
    Daniel Løvborg
    Rådgiver, Instruktør
    daniel@kingfish.dk
  • Lasse Bach Pedersen
    Lasse Bach Pedersen
    Rådgiver
  • Elisabeth Nybro Bjerking
    Elisabeth Nybro Bjerking
    Rådgiver
  • Søren E J Sørensen
    Søren E J Sørensen
    Rådgiver
  • Siw Pedersen
    Siw Pedersen
    Rådgiver
  • Micki Bøgelund Andersen
    Micki Bøgelund Andersen
    Rådgiver
  • Ebbe Hauge Jensen
    Ebbe Hauge Jensen
    Rådgiver
  • Casper Henriksen
    Casper Henriksen
    Ungarbejder
  • Lucas Juel Sjøstrøm
    Lucas Juel Sjøstrøm
    Ungarbejder

REJSER | travel

SKOLE | courses

KONTOR | office

MARKETING & KOMMUNIKATION